WHO IS WHO

Contact Us & Other Useful Links

Winchmore Hill United Reformed Church

77 Compton Road Winchmore Hill
London   N21 3NU 

To contact the Minister/Local Leader please email:

Minister@winchmorehillurc.co.uk

For enquiries about events at the church or to discuss booking halls please email: Lettings@winchmorehillurc.co.uk

Other useful email addressess:

Treasurer@winchmorehillurc.co.uk

Secretary@winchmorehillurc.co.uk

Safeguarding@winchmorehillurc,co.uk

Music@winchmorehillurc.co.uk


    Helpful Links

    The United Reformed Church Church House, 86 Tavistock Place
    London, WC1H 9RT
    Tel: 020 7916 2020
    Email: urc@urc.org.uk
    Web: www.urc.org.uk

    Thames North Synod
    www.urcthamesnorth.org.uk

    The URC Bookshop
    Tel: 020 7916 8629
    Email: bookshop@urc.org.uk
    Web: www.books.urc2.org.uk

    Palmers Green United Reformed Church
    Burford Gardens, Palmers Green
    London, N13 4AL
    www.palmersgreenurc.org.uk

    Ponders End United Reformed Church
    High Street, Ponders End
    Greater London, EN3 4EY
     

    Winchmore Hill URC is not responsible for the contents of any of these internet sites